DR LODI

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dr. Thomas Lodi on Going Integrative

April 18

I’ll be answering LIVE questions on all things related to CFCs (cancer) and chronic “disease” in a few days, and you’re invited to join me!!
I’ll be taking questions on a private Going Integrative Plus member call this Thursday from real, everyday people who are going through cancer or other chronic diseases…
Hosted by Ryan Sternagel of The Stern Method & Anti-Cancer Revolution
Details:
Starting Thursday, April 18
TIME: 5:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM MT / 7:00 PM CT / 8:00 PM ET
You can sign up here to watch the whole call LIVE or see the replay if you’re unable to make it.

You can sign up to attend here for no charge. 🙂
See you Thursday!!
Dr.  Lodi

Details

Date:
April 18
Event Category:
School Of Health GMB Stack